StarTribune

MLB Baseball

#24
David Price
ERA W-L K
3.58 16-7 177
Team: BostonHt / Wt: 6-5 / 215
Position: SPBorn: 8/26/1985 Birthplace: Murfreesboro, Tennessee
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 1st Round by Devil Rays (2007)


Latest News
Oct. 28 8:23 PM PT9:23 PM MT10:23 PM CT11:23 PM ET23:23 ET3:23 GMT11:23 8:23 PM MST10:23 PM EST9:23 PM CST10:53 PM VEN7:23 UAE (+1)9:23 PM CT-David Price improved to 2-0, allowing one run on three hits and two walks in 7.0 innings, as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-1 on Sunday. Price struck out five, ending the game with a 1.98 ERA and 0.95 WHIP on the season.
Oct. 27 12:37 AM PT1:37 AM MT2:37 AM CT3:37 AM ET3:37 ET7:37 GMT15:37 12:37 AM MST2:37 AM EST1:37 AM CST3:07 AM VEN11:37 UAE2:37 AM CT-David Price allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-2 on Friday. Price did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Oct. 24 8:28 PM PT9:28 PM MT10:28 PM CT11:28 PM ET23:28 ET3:28 GMT11:28 8:28 PM MST10:28 PM EST9:28 PM CST10:58 PM VEN7:28 UAE (+1)10:28 PM CT-David Price improved to 1-0, allowing two runs on three hits and three walks in 6.0 innings, as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-2 on Wednesday. Price struck out five, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Oct. 18 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET23:47 ET3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST10:47 PM EST9:47 PM CST11:17 PM VEN7:47 UAE (+1)10:47 PM CT-David Price improved to 1-0, allowing three hits over 6.0 scoreless innings, as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Houston Astros 4-1 on Thursday. Price struck out nine, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
Oct. 14 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST9:01 PM CST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)10:01 PM CT-David Price allowed four runs on five hits and four walks in 4.2 innings as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Houston Astros 7-5 on Sunday. Price struck out four, ending the game with a 7.71 ERA and 1.93 WHIP on the season.
Oct. 6 8:51 PM PT9:51 PM MT10:51 PM CT11:51 PM ET23:51 ET3:51 GMT11:51 8:51 PM MST10:51 PM EST9:51 PM CST11:21 PM VEN7:51 UAE (+1)10:51 PM CT-David Price fell to 0-1, allowing three runs on three hits and two walks in 1.2 innings, as the Boston Red Sox lost to the New York Yankees 6-2 on Saturday. Price did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 16.20 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 26 1:26 PM PT2:26 PM MT3:26 PM CT4:26 PM ET16:26 ET20:26 GMT4:26 1:26 PM MST3:26 PM EST2:26 PM CST3:56 PM VEN0:26 UAE (+1)3:26 PM CT-David Price improved to 16-7, allowing three runs on six hits and three walks in 5.0 innings, as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Baltimore Orioles 19-3 on Wednesday. Price struck out six, ending the game with a 3.58 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 19 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-David Price fell to 15-7, allowing six runs - four earned - on five hits and four walks in 5.1 innings, as the Boston Red Sox lost to the New York Yankees 10-1 on Wednesday. Price struck out two, ending the game with a 3.53 ERA and 1.12 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 12 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET21:54 ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST8:54 PM EST7:54 PM CST9:24 PM VEN5:54 UAE (+1)8:54 PM CT-David Price improved to 15-6, allowing three hits over 7.0 scoreless innings, as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 1-0 on Wednesday. Price struck out seven, ending the game with a 3.42 ERA and 1.10 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 7 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET22:52 ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST9:52 PM EST8:52 PM CST10:22 PM VEN6:52 UAE (+1)9:52 PM CT-David Price allowed two runs on two hits and two walks in 6.1 innings as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Houston Astros 6-3 on Friday. Price struck out 10, ending the game with a 3.57 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 29 4:47 PM PT5:47 PM MT6:47 PM CT7:47 PM ET19:47 ET23:47 GMT7:47 4:47 PM MST6:47 PM EST5:47 PM CST7:17 PM VEN3:47 UAE (+1)6:47 PM CT-Price (bruised left wrist) has been confirmed as the starter for Friday's opening game of a home series against Houston.
Analysis: Price is 14-6 with a 3.60 ERA in his first 26 starts for the AL East-leading Red Sox.
Aug. 23 12:58 PM PT1:58 PM MT2:58 PM CT3:58 PM ET15:58 ET19:58 GMT3:58 12:58 PM MST2:58 PM EST1:58 PM CST3:28 PM VEN23:58 UAE2:58 PM CT-David Price improved to 14-6, allowing three hits over 8.0 scoreless innings, as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Cleveland Indians 7-0 on Thursday. Price struck out seven, ending the game with a 3.50 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 18 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET21:43 ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST8:43 PM EST7:43 PM CST9:13 PM VEN5:43 UAE (+1)8:43 PM CT-David Price improved to 13-6, allowing two runs on five hits and two walks in 7.0 innings, as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 5-2 on Saturday. Price struck out eight, ending the game with a 3.69 ERA and 1.19 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 11 12:58 PM PT1:58 PM MT2:58 PM CT3:58 PM ET15:58 ET19:58 GMT3:58 12:58 PM MST2:58 PM EST1:58 PM CST3:28 PM VEN23:58 UAE2:58 PM CT-David Price improved to 12-6, allowing five hits over 6.0 scoreless innings, as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Baltimore Orioles 5-0 on Saturday. Price struck out 10, ending the game with a 3.75 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 6 9:54 PM PT10:54 PM MT11:54 PM CT12:54 AM ET0:54 ET4:54 GMT12:54 9:54 PM MST11:54 PM EST10:54 PM CST12:24 AM VEN8:54 UAE11:54 PM CT-David Price allowed two runs on four hits and three walks in 6.0 innings as the Boston Red Sox defeated the New York Yankees 5-4 on Sunday. Price struck out five, ending the game with a 3.93 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
July 30 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST9:19 PM CST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)10:19 PM CT-David Price allowed one run on eight hits and one walk in 8.0 innings as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 2-1 on Monday. Price struck out five, ending the game with a 3.97 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
July 20 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)9:45 PM CT-David Price improved to 11-6, allowing four hits and one walk over 6.1 scoreless innings, as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Detroit Tigers 1-0 on Friday. Price struck out five, ending the game with a 4.17 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
July 12 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)9:39 PM CT-David Price improved to 10-6, allowing three runs on six hits in 6.2 innings, as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 6-4 on Thursday. Price struck out eight, ending the game with a 4.42 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
July 7 8:23 PM PT9:23 PM MT10:23 PM CT11:23 PM ET23:23 ET3:23 GMT11:23 8:23 PM MST10:23 PM EST9:23 PM CST10:53 PM VEN7:23 UAE (+1)10:23 PM CT-David Price allowed four runs on six hits and one walk in 4.2 innings as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Kansas City Royals 15-4 on Saturday. Price struck out nine, ending the game with a 4.44 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
July 1 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)10:29 PM CT-David Price fell to 9-6, allowing eight runs on nine hits in 3.1 innings, as the Boston Red Sox lost to the New York Yankees 11-1 on Sunday. Price struck out three, ending the game with a 4.28 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
June 26 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)9:09 PM CT-David Price improved to 9-5, allowing one run on five hits and two walks in 6.0 innings, as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Los Angeles Angels 9-1 on Tuesday. Price struck out seven, ending the game with a 3.66 ERA and 1.21 WHIP on the season.
June 20 8:25 PM PT9:25 PM MT10:25 PM CT11:25 PM ET23:25 ET3:25 GMT11:25 8:25 PM MST10:25 PM EST9:25 PM CST10:55 PM VEN7:25 UAE (+1)10:25 PM CT-David Price fell to 8-5, allowing three runs on seven hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Minnesota Twins 4-1 on Wednesday. Price struck out three, ending the game with a 3.81 ERA and 1.21 WHIP on the season.
June 15 10:10 PM PT11:10 PM MT12:10 AM CT1:10 AM ET1:10 ET5:10 GMT13:10 10:10 PM MST12:10 AM EST11:10 PM CST12:40 AM VEN9:10 UAE12:10 AM CT-David Price improved to 8-4, allowing one run on five hits in 7.0 innings, as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Seattle Mariners 2-1 on Thursday. Price struck out seven, ending the game with a 3.76 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
June 9 3:56 PM PT4:56 PM MT5:56 PM CT6:56 PM ET18:56 ET22:56 GMT6:56 3:56 PM MST5:56 PM EST4:56 PM CST6:26 PM VEN2:56 UAE (+1)5:56 PM CT-David Price improved to 7-4, allowing two runs on five hits and three walks in 6.0 innings, as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Chicago White Sox 4-2 on Saturday. Price struck out six, ending the game with a 4.00 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
June 2 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET23:00 ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST9:00 PM CST10:30 PM VEN7:00 UAE (+1)10:00 PM CT-David Price improved to 6-4, allowing three runs on five hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Houston Astros 5-4 on Saturday. Price struck out seven, ending the game with a 4.08 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
May 28 1:06 PM PT2:06 PM MT3:06 PM CT4:06 PM ET16:06 ET20:06 GMT4:06 1:06 PM MST3:06 PM EST2:06 PM CST3:36 PM VEN0:06 UAE (+1)3:06 PM CT-David Price improved to 5-4, allowing two runs on four hits and four walks in 5.0 innings, as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 8-3 on Monday. Price struck out four, ending the game with a 4.04 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
May 23 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-David Price allowed one run on three hits and three walks in 6.0 innings as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 4-1 on Wednesday. Price struck out nine, ending the game with a 4.08 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
May 17 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET21:59 ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST8:59 PM EST7:59 PM CST9:29 PM VEN5:59 UAE (+1)8:59 PM CT-David Price improved to 4-4, allowing two runs on five hits in 9.0 innings, as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Baltimore Orioles 6-2 on Thursday. Price struck out eight, ending the game with a 4.38 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
May 12 4:20 PM PT5:20 PM MT6:20 PM CT7:20 PM ET19:20 ET23:20 GMT7:20 4:20 PM MST6:20 PM EST5:20 PM CST6:50 PM VEN3:20 UAE (+1)6:20 PM CT-David Price improved to 3-4, allowing two runs on five hits and three walks in 5.1 innings, as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 5-2 on Saturday. Price struck out six, ending the game with a 4.89 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
Analysis: Price skipped Wednesday's start against the Yankees after experiencing numbness during a bullpen session last Sunday. Making his first start in nine days, the left-hander got his first victory since April 17.
May 8 2:43 PM PT3:43 PM MT4:43 PM CT5:43 PM ET17:43 ET21:43 GMT5:43 2:43 PM MST4:43 PM EST3:43 PM CST5:13 PM VEN1:43 UAE (+1)4:43 PM CT-Price (2-4, 5.11) makes his first start in nine days on Saturday after missing a turn because of Carpal tunnel syndrome.
Analysis: Price allowed a season-worst nine runs, at Texas on May 3. He's 11-1 in 16 career starts in Toronto.
May 3 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET23:40 ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST10:40 PM EST9:40 PM CST11:10 PM VEN7:40 UAE (+1)10:40 PM CT-David Price fell to 2-4, allowing nine runs - seven earned - on six hits and two walks in 3.2 innings, as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Texas Rangers 11-5 on Thursday. Price struck out four, ending the game with a 5.11 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 28 5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST6:05 PM CST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)7:05 PM CT-David Price fell to 2-3, allowing six runs - five earned - on eight hits and four walks in 5.2 innings, as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 12-6 on Saturday. Price struck out five, ending the game with a 3.78 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 22 3:55 PM PT4:55 PM MT5:55 PM CT6:55 PM ET18:55 ET22:55 GMT6:55 3:55 PM MST5:55 PM EST4:55 PM CST6:25 PM VEN2:55 UAE (+1)5:55 PM CT-David Price fell to 2-2, allowing four runs on nine hits and one walk in 7.2 innings, as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Oakland Athletics 4-1 on Sunday. Price struck out six, ending the game with a 2.93 ERA and 1.16 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 18 10:27 PM PT11:27 PM MT12:27 AM CT1:27 AM ET1:27 ET5:27 GMT13:27 10:27 PM MST12:27 AM EST11:27 PM CST12:57 AM VEN9:27 UAE12:27 AM CT-David Price improved to 2-1, allowing one run on three hits and four walks in 5.0 innings, as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Los Angeles Angels 10-1 on Tuesday. Price struck out six, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 1.10 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 11 5:18 PM PT6:18 PM MT7:18 PM CT8:18 PM ET20:18 ET0:18 GMT8:18 5:18 PM MST7:18 PM EST6:18 PM CST7:48 PM VEN4:18 UAE (+1)7:18 PM CT-Price, who was removed from Wednesday's start against the Yankees after one inning due to discomfort in his left hand, felt good playing catch Thursday and will start Tuesday night when the Red Sox open a three-game series at the Los Angeles Angels.
Analysis: The Red Sox are calling Price's removal precautionary and he'll undergo further tests, but this clearly isn't a positive development for a pitcher who was limited to 74 2/3 regular-season innings in 2017 by elbow problems. Price badly struggled before exiting, surrendering four runs, three hits and two walks in his lone inning. Only 16 of his 35 pitches were strikes.
Apr. 5 3:04 PM PT4:04 PM MT5:04 PM CT6:04 PM ET18:04 ET22:04 GMT6:04 3:04 PM MST5:04 PM EST4:04 PM CST5:34 PM VEN2:04 UAE (+1)5:04 PM CT-David Price allowed three hits and three walks without giving up a run in 7.0 innings as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 3-2 on Thursday. Price struck out five, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.71 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 30 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET21:58 ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST8:58 PM EST7:58 PM CST9:28 PM VEN5:58 UAE (+1)8:58 PM CT-David Price improved to 1-0, allowing four hits over 7.0 scoreless innings, as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 1-0 on Friday. Price struck out five, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.57 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2008 TB 0 0 0 - 0 5 1 0 14.0 9 4 3 1 4 0 12 0.93 1.93
2009 TB 10 7 0 - 0 23 23 0 128.1 119 72 63 17 54 0 102 1.35 4.42
2010 TB 19 6 0 - 0 32 31 2 208.2 170 71 63 15 79 1 188 1.19 2.72
2011 TB 12 13 0 - 0 34 34 0 224.1 192 93 87 22 63 5 218 1.14 3.49
2012 TB 20 5 0 - 0 31 31 2 211.0 173 63 60 16 59 2 205 1.10 2.56
2013 TB 10 8 0 - 0 27 27 4 186.2 178 78 69 16 27 0 151 1.10 3.33
2014 TB 11 8 0 - 0 23 23 2 170.2 156 68 59 20 23 1 189 1.05 3.11
2014 Det 4 4 0 - 0 11 11 1 77.2 74 32 31 5 15 0 82 1.15 3.59
2014 Tot 15 12 0 - 0 34 34 3 248.1 230 100 90 25 38 1 271 1.08 3.26
2015 Det 9 4 0 - 0 21 21 3 146.0 133 50 41 13 29 2 138 1.11 2.53
2015 Tor 9 1 0 - 0 11 11 0 74.1 57 20 19 4 18 0 87 1.01 2.30
2015 Tot 18 5 0 - 0 32 32 3 220.1 190 70 60 17 47 2 225 1.08 2.45
2016 Bos 17 9 0 - 0 35 35 2 230.0 227 106 102 30 50 1 228 1.20 3.99
2017 Bos 6 3 0 - 0 16 11 0 74.2 65 30 28 8 24 0 76 1.19 3.38
2018 Bos 16 7 0 - 0 30 30 1 176.0 151 75 70 25 50 0 177 1.14 3.58
Career 143 75 0 - 0 299 289 17 1922.1 1704 762 695 192 495 12 1853 1.14 3.25

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2009 TB 23 3 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .333 .333 .333
2010 TB 32 7 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 5 0 0 .143 .143 .143
2011 TB 34 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 .000 .200 .000
2012 TB 31 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 .000 .200 .000
2013 TB 27 6 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2014 TB 23 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2014 Tot 34 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2015 Det 21 5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2015 Tor 11 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2015 Tot 32 9 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2016 Bos 35 10 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 8 0 0 .000 .091 .000
2017 Bos 16 1 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1.000 1.000 1.000
Career 299 48 0 3 0 0 0 0 3 24 0 0 .063 .118 .063

Postseason

Pitching Statistics
Year Team Round W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K ERA
2008 TB Total 1 0 1 - 1 5 0 0 5.2 2 2 1 1 4 0 8 1.59
    LCS 1 0 1 - 1 3 0 0 2.1 0 0 0 0 2 0 4 0.00
    WS 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 3.1 2 2 1 1 2 0 4 2.70
2010 TB Total 0 2 0 - 0 2 2 0 12.2 17 8 7 2 0 0 14 4.97
    LDS 0 2 0 - 0 2 2 0 12.2 17 8 7 2 0 0 14 4.97
2011 TB Total 0 1 0 - 0 1 1 0 6.2 7 3 3 1 1 0 3 4.05
    LDS 0 1 0 - 0 1 1 0 6.2 7 3 3 1 1 0 3 4.05
2013 TB Total 0 1 0 - 0 1 1 0 7.0 9 7 7 2 2 0 5 9.00
    LDS 0 1 0 - 0 1 1 0 7.0 9 7 7 2 2 0 5 9.00
2014 Det Total 0 1 0 - 0 1 1 0 8.0 5 2 2 1 2 0 6 2.25
    LDS 0 1 0 - 0 1 1 0 8.0 5 2 2 1 2 0 6 2.25
2015 Tor Total 1 2 0 - 0 4 3 0 23.1 22 16 16 4 3 0 23 6.17
    LDS 1 1 0 - 0 2 1 0 10.0 11 8 8 2 2 0 7 7.20
    LCS 0 1 0 - 0 2 2 0 13.1 11 8 8 2 1 0 16 5.40
2016 Bos Total 0 1 0 - 0 1 1 0 3.1 6 5 5 1 2 0 3 13.50
    LDS 0 1 0 - 0 1 1 0 3.1 6 5 5 1 2 0 3 13.50
2017 Bos Total 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 6.2 5 0 0 0 2 1 6 0.00
    LDS 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 6.2 5 0 0 0 2 1 6 0.00
2018 Bos Total 3 1 0 - 0 6 5 0 26.0 18 10 10 4 12 0 23 3.37
    LDS 0 1 0 - 0 1 1 0 1.2 3 3 3 2 2 0 0 16.20
    LCS 1 0 0 - 0 2 2 0 10.2 8 4 4 1 4 0 13 3.38
    WS 2 0 0 - 0 3 2 0 13.2 7 3 3 1 6 0 10 1.98
Career 5 9 1 - 1 23 14 0 99.1 91 53 51 16 28 1 91 4.62

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Bos Total 6 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    WS 3 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 23 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 1271 96 89 92.7 46.8
Curveball 79 82 77 79.1 2.91
Changeup 604 89 80 85.3 22.24
Cut Fastball 762 93 84 88.6 28.06

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.